8215 Highway 11, Campobello, South Carolina 29322

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
864-210-9594

Mosquito Joe OF SPARTANBURG Reviews

175 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Professional, knowledgable, and effective.

Perry W
Sep 03, 2018

I recommended you to our neighbors the Hargett’s.

Kyle P
Aug 04, 2018

Mosquito Joe's kept all the irritating bugs away for my daughter's outdoor reception that was beside a pond on a grassy area!! Everyone asked why they saw no bugs when they ate dinner and danced!! Great people to deal with!!!

Dance D
Jul 17, 2018

Excellent conversation with the technician and he did a superb job. We get a few bites here and there but not like radical times we had prior.

Scott A
Jul 09, 2018

Great price and fast service.... no mosquitoes!

Tonya B
Jun 30, 2018

This company is very easy to work with in scheduling treatments. The courtesy email the evening before the treatment, call ahead the day of, and note of service time afterwards are a tremendous help for those of us with pets. I highly recommend this company!

Shannon M
Jun 27, 2018

This service is GREAT! I am able to enjoy my deck and being outside for the 1st time is years!!

Amy H
Jun 26, 2018

I appreciate their concern and extra effort in helping us get through severe storms in our area. They went beyond expectations, thanks to the whole crew.

Bruce W
Jun 26, 2018

Very good customer service. Concern with our needs. Very knowledgeable with their their products. Thanks

Mark L
Jun 17, 2018

Not only do the guys treat mosquitoes, they also spray for pesky gnats, no-seeums,etc. Eros also put a natural herbal oil in our downspout extensions to be double sure to keep mosquitoes away! They go the extra mile.

Wanda S
Jun 08, 2018